rarely active on blogger unless i have something important to say so in the meantime, drop by dashidorawagyutumblr.com or @jonquppy on Twitter! :) do you want my flavours.me (say puuulaeeeebulesu.me) aha here it its http://flavors.me/jonquppy
Monday, 23 January 2012
GOOD MORNING!!!! :DD
Good morning!! :DD Its 9.05 am now. :)) And its the first day of Chinese New Year!! :DD Whoo hoo!!! :DD Super happy now.. :) Part #2 of Onew's fanfic is up! Hope its okay.. :| It was hard to get ideas for the next scene so I just emphasized on Part #1's scene.. Super lame I know.. :[ But still.. I think I can get some inspiration for Part #3 soon. :) So guys! :) Just wait a little while more okay? :) Yay! :)) Kays.. I'm gonna stalk twitter now. Will be back :) ( wow.. its 9.10 now.. I took 5 minutes to type this?!!?! O.O)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment