rarely active on blogger unless i have something important to say so in the meantime, drop by dashidorawagyutumblr.com or @jonquppy on Twitter! :) do you want my flavours.me (say puuulaeeeebulesu.me) aha here it its http://flavors.me/jonquppy
Tuesday, 13 December 2011
Friday, 9 December 2011
Wednesday, 7 December 2011
What I like about SHINee.. :DD
Onew oppa is really funny.. xDD He's really smart too.. He has one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen and he has such a great personality.. :3 I love his voice too.. :DD He is THE BEST LEADER EVER!!!!! :DDD
I love his sangtae.. xDDD
Taemin oppa is really cute and he's really talented at dancing!! :DD He's the best maknae ever!!! :DDDD He's so sweet.. xDD
Key oppa is really caring!! xDD He loves all the SHINee members a lot and takes care of them all!! :)) He's really talented too.. He can do anything! :D
JongHyun oppa is soooooo handsome and lol.. xDDDDDDDDD He's like the second funniest ( Onew comes first. :D) and he's the mighty skinship king.. LOL! Good for us shawols.. XDD Keke.. :) No offense JongHyun oppa but you really do look like a dino.. O.O But you're the handsomest dino around! xDD
Minho oppa is so charismatic? Lol.. I don't really pay much attention to Minho.. Sorry.. xDDD But what I admire abouto is his never-say-die attitude. :D So keep going and jyjy Minho oppa! PS: I have big eyes like you too. :D
Overall, SHINee is a one in a kind kpop group which is very talented and has great potential! :) All of them have very earnest and kind personalities. :D SHINee is the best of t best and no one can ever replace them :D
SHINee THE FIRST!!! (lol.. Trend it on Twitter!!! :DD)
SHINee THE FIRST is finally out!!! <333 Jia You SHINee!!! I really hope it sells out well! 미안네 오빠.. :'(.. I don't have the permission from my parents to buy the album beacause I spent all my money buying the Bee Happy cream & lipbalm.. :/ But still, I hope I can buy the album someday.. :) I'm going to Korea at the end of this month so 기다리 주세요! :)) But will they sell it in Seoul? I hope so.. :/ I better save my money.. I only have like 30SGD left.. :/ Haha.. Anyways.. just jyjy 오빠s!! :) Us shawols will cheer you from behind!! Oppa hwaiting!!! :DDD
Tuesday, 6 December 2011
Too harsh..T.T
Hey~~ I just finished Taemin's Story Part 1..How did you like it? :) I didn't like it.. :( I find it a little too harsh.. Sorry.... I mean no harm and offence.... I'm a taemint too.. :/
Taemin's Story Part 1
Imagine This.. :You and Taemin have been best friends for as long as you can remember. You do everything together. You go to his house to do homework together. You go to school together (you're even in the same class! :D) You go to the beach together. He's always been the one standing beside you, helping you through your darkest moments.. One day in class, the teacher introduced a new transfer student... It was a really cute guy!!! Your heart started to pound and it felt like there were butterflies in your stomach.. As the new guy moved on to choose a seat, he walked up to the seat next to you and asked in a gentlemanly way, "Is this seat taken?" and flashed you a charming smile.. You blushed a deep red and said " No, this seat is not taken! You can seat here!! :DDD" He gave you a sort of thank you nod and sat down.. Throughout the whole lesson, you didn't even listen to the teacher for a few seconds.. You could only concentrate on him.. During break time, Taemin and you went to the canteen as usual.. On the way, you couldn't stop gushing to Taemin how cute and perfect the new guy was.. Taemin had a sour expression on his face. " I don't like him.. He doesn't look trustworthy.." he said.. "How could you say that! You're probably just jealous because he's much more handsome than you!" you retorted.. As you and Taemin get your lunch tray and walk to your regular table, the new guy suddenly appeared in front of you. You were so startled that you almost dropped your tray. " Hi!" he said "Do you mind if I sit with you?" You shake your head frantically and gestured for him to seat. "Why thank you!" he said as he took Taemin's regular seat- next to you.. Taemin muttered something under his breath and went to sit at the seat across from you.. But you obviously couldn't be bothered with Taemin, you were too busy looking at the new guy with glazed eyes.. While you were eating, you couldn't stop praising the new dude, who was called Dae Ki (uh,random funny name.. xDDD) Taemin just watched on with a sour expression on his face.. After a while, Taemin couldn't take it anymore and stood abruptly and said " I'm full" before storming away. "Uh.. I think your friend is upset." Dae Ki said. "Nah! He's fine! Let's not bother about him.. Now, what were we talking about?" you replied, immediately brushing off the fact that Taemin was upset..
Ideas Please? :3
Can you give me some ideas for my Taemin fanfic? :) I'm a BIG taemint so I want to make it as good as possibe. :) 감사합니다! :))
I'm finally done!!!! :DD
Hey!!~~ I'm finally done with my Key fanfic. :) How did you all like it? Its pretty romantic.. X) But then again, its weird and awkward but I still hope you will enjoy it. ;) Keke.. xD If you ask me, I think that Jonghyun is the most romantic member in SHINee but Key fits the best in romantic stories.. xDD That's why I wrote Key's fanfic first.. Keke.. I might write a Taemin fanfic soon so 기다려주세요! :)
Key's Story Part 4
After that meeting with Key, you and him became best friends. You went shopping together and you helped him come up with designs for his school projects.. You've been holding a torch for him ever since the first day you met him but you've been too scared to tell him, afraid that those 3 words may destroy your relationship forever. So you kept quiet and decided to never confess. A year had passed and you went to the beach with Key. As he and you sat on the sand, listening to the waves crash against the wavebreaker, he said, " Hey, do you remember the white dress you wore when we met at StarBucks? " You nodded your head. "I liked that dress. You looked beautiful in it.." he said.. You blushed immediately... "So..whats your fantasy dress? You know, a dress you imagined or dreamt of?" he asked. " A sleeveless white dress with a pretty bow tied around the waist.." You replied.. "Its a dress which I've always dreamed of wearing... xDD " Key was silent for a while.. After that, he sent you home and said goodnight and drove off.. Life continued as usual until a few months later.. It was a few days before Christmas and you were very busy with preparations.. So busy that you didn't notice that Key hasn't called you for a few days.. On Christmas Day, you and Key went to a party with some friends.. After that, Key sent you home. :) He walked with you to the porch.... Suddenly, his face had a serious expression.. "Erm.. I have something to say to you.. I know this may seem absurd.. But every time I see you or hear your voice, my heart beats really fast and I start to feel nervous.. When I see you smile, its like my whole world lights up.. I've been feeling this way ever since I first saw you in the pretty white dress at Starbucks.. I'm not sure if you feel the same way... I think I have fallen for you... Have you?" he said.. You were completely taken aback.. Key? Falling for me? IS THIS REAL? You started laughing like a crazy person.. Key looked at you like this.. O.O In between your laughter, you managed to say "Yes.. xDD I've liked you ever since then too. " Key waited for you to calm down and then bent down and gently kissed you on your lips.. x)))))) After that, he pushed a large box into your hand and said goodnight and merry christmas before running back to his car and driving back home.. xD Curious to see what Key gave you, you opened the lid of the box. It was a dress! And not just any dress! It was the dress that you always dreamt of! Custom made to your every want! :O Key made this dress especially for you and you know that there's only one dress like this in the world.. like you know that there would be only one Key, and that he's yours.. X) Just then , you looked up and saw a mistletoe.. X3... keke..
~The End~
Copyright. Joanne Nai 2011
Key's Story Part 3
"What a weird guy.." you thought to yourself as you walked back down the street.. "But since I don't really have anything to do today, I'll just go along with it and meet him later at 3. Lets go shopping first! I wanna buy a new dress!! :)" You went shopping at a nearby department stall for long while.. Finally, you emerged wearing a simple yet beautiful white dress and a plain hat to shield your face from the glaring sun.. "Like Mum always said, Being Simple is The Best" you said to yourself with a smile as you hurried off to the StarBucks down the street.. Key was already sitting at a table when you reached there, he waved when he saw you and motioned for you to go and sit at the table. When you sat down, Key started to thank you non stop and he kept on saying about how grateful he was. "Without you, I would have failed and be made to retake year 3! Thank you so much!!! The examiners were pleased with my project.. ;) " he said." How can I ever thank you?" You sipped your milkshake and said, " It's no biggie.. ;) You don't need to thank me." After that, you and Key chatted for a long while as if you've been best friends forever. You exchanged phone numbers and laughed at each others jokes.. Through all these, you've secretly noticed that Key was really handsome.. He had an angular jawline and pretty eyes.. His hair was perfect and his style was loud and unbelievable.. He seemed almost perfect... The way he ran his fingers through is hair, the way he laughed, and the way he smiled...
After a while, Key looked at his watch and said "Oh dear.. I'm late already... It was really fun talking with you!!! :)) I'll call you next time! :) Bye Bye!! " He grabbed his stuff and waved bye to you as he walked away.. Leaving you breathless with your heart pounding against your chest.. You sipped the remaining of your milkshake and said " Wow........"
After a while, Key looked at his watch and said "Oh dear.. I'm late already... It was really fun talking with you!!! :)) I'll call you next time! :) Bye Bye!! " He grabbed his stuff and waved bye to you as he walked away.. Leaving you breathless with your heart pounding against your chest.. You sipped the remaining of your milkshake and said " Wow........"
Hey! :)
Hey! I'm done with Key's Story Part 2. :0) How did all you like it? I apologise if you find it too long and boring.. i just tend to talk (and write) too much.. Hehe.. xD I'm thinking about what to write for part 3 now.. Keke.. xD
Keys's Story Part 2
At the corner of the piece of paper, you notice some details.. It read : Kim Ki Bum (Key) Year 3 Major :Designing - Year End Project . "Hmm.. Its a project? And it states his year too so he must be studying at the art school 2 blocks away.. Hm.. He probably needs to hand this up today.. I should hurry and return this to him.." you said to yourself as you hurried down the path which Key took.. 5 minutes later, you catch up with a flustered looking Key. He was rummaging through his file when you tapped him on his shoulder. "Ah!" exclaimed a startled Key. "Ah. Its you. Are you feeling fine? Oh dear.. I'm in trouble now.." he muttered as he flipped through a messy pile of papers.. You hand him the piece of paper you found and asked if it was his. "OMG!!! You found it???? Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!" Key screamed in excitement as he gave you a quick hug. You were startled by his action and tried to push him away when he suddenly said " OH NO!!!!!! I'M TERRIBLY LATE NOW!!!!!!!" He hastily took the piece of paper from you and said "Meet me at the starbucks down the road at 3pm!!! I'll thank you properly then!!!!!!"
OMG!!!!!!!
Oh my gosh!!!! I just realised something!!!! You know the pictures that I use on my blog? They're pretty pictures of SHINee right? They don't belong to me! If you see YOUR picture on MY blog, please don't hesitate to tell me and I'll credit you in the pic or if you want, I will take it down. You see, I take these pictures from facebook and I can't trace it back to the original source.. :( But don't worry, I will never pass off these pictures as my own! I just want to share these pictures to other shawols.. :/ Keke..
Good Morning~~~ :)
Hey!! Good morning everyone!! :) How was your sleep? Did you all have sweet dreams? Keke.. xD I had a dream that was awesome but I can't remember what was it about.. lol.. Haha.. My memory isn't really great.. Keke.. xDD Anyway, I came up with a bunch of ideas for my fanfics.. :)) Keke.. :) I'm going to write part 2 of Key's fanfic now.. I hope you will like it. :) It's my first time writing a fanfic.. So.. Those who are reading it, please comment your opinion! Keke.. xDD
Monday, 5 December 2011
Key's Story Part 1
Imagine this.. You were walking along a street one day then suddenly, a person crashed into you. Papers flew everywhere and you fell backwards and landed on your butt (ouch... :( ). You looked up to see which jerk did this to you and you saw Key. "Oh my gosh!! Are you alright? I'm soooooo sorry!!! I'm in a really big hurry now... Here's my number! Are you sure you're all right? Oh dear.. I'm really late now.. I have to run now.. I'll call you!!" said Key as he rushed off after hastily gathering the scattered papers.. You sat there in a daze, wondering what just happened when you realised that you were sitting on a piece of paper. You picked it up and saw that it was a sketch of a really pretty dress. It looked branded and exquisite. A one of a kind. "Hmm.. I wonder if it belongs to the guy just now.. He couldn't have gotten far.. Lets try to catch up and return this to him.."
Just Imagine.. :D
I like to imagine stuff that will most likely never happen.. ;) Its like you get to live in a fantasy world for a while where everything is what you want. :)
Hehe.. :)
Hi!!! Keke.. I forgot to introduce myself.. lol.. xD Hi! I'm Joanne and I'm 12 this year.. :) Keke.. I love SHINee a lot.. :D I don't really have a bias coz I like them all but I like Onew, Taemin and Key the most.. lol.. I'm keeping all of them.. Muahahahah.. xDDD jkjk.. I like kpop a lot.:) hehe.. xD i love reading fanfics .. :DD How about you guys? :3
Er.......
Er.. I haven't found out how to edit the fonts of my postings but I'll figure it out someday.. :) hehe.. I'm gonna eat my lunch now.. :) bye bye!! :) annyeong! :D
Keke.. :)
Hey! :) Its my first post here and I just wanted to say hi to all of you. (: I'm a new blogger so there's a lot of things I don't know yet.. Haha.. xD Currently, I'm looking for a way to change the font into one that is really pretty.. But I dont know how.. XDD I'm asking my friend for help now so I think I'll have some pretty fonts soon. :) Keke.. I'm gonna explore now.. :) brb. :)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)